A meme from Karen

Standard

1. Two of my favorite ingredients in a drink are hydrogen and oxygen.
2. My life often amazes me.
3. You can keep doing that forever, the dog is … I just have no blinkin’ idea.
4. Yeast, water, salt, sugar, bread flour, honey, egg, oil, and sesame seeds—mix it all together and voila! You have my delicious challah.
5. If I had a yard with a garden, I would love to grow corn. (This year we’re starting a little less ambitiously, with herbs, sunflowers, and a few vegetables.)
6. Swimming is best au naturel.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to going to shul, tomorrow my plans include a May Day festival at my friend’s farm, and Sunday, I’m expecting a visit from my old acting partner, whom I haven’t seen since before Akiva was born.

Leave a Reply

